Skip to Content

Contact

Contact Information:

University of Massachusetts Boston
Office of Human Resources
100 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02125
Main email address: hr@umb.edu
Main phone number: 617.287.5150
Fax number: 617.287.5179

Located in the Quinn Administration Building, 3rd floor, room 076

For more information, contact any of the following:


Vice Chancellor for Human Resources

Marie Bowen, Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
617.287.5150
marie.bowen@umb.edu


Business & Operations/Customer Service

Heather Batherwich, Business & Operations Manager
617.287.5176
heather.batherwich@umb.edu

Coretta Bates, Customer Service Representative
617.287.5150
coretta.bates@umb.edu


Compensation & Benefits

Tom Kelly, Director of Compensation & Benefits 
617.287.7289
thomas.kelly@umb.edu

Lori Sullivan, Compensation & Benefits Analyst
617.287.6615
lori.sullivan@umb.edu

Stephanie Deronette, Benefits Manager
617.287.5135
stephanie.deronette@umb.edu
 

Recruitment

Henry Paquin, Employment Specialist
617.287.6041
henry.paquin@umb.edu
 

Employee & Labor Relations

Maureen Pelton, Director of Employee and Labor Relations
617.287.5161
maureen.pelton@umb.edu

Jennifer Springer, Interim Director of Employee & Labor Relations
617.287.5219
jennifer.springer@umb.edu

Payroll

Amy Chin, Payroll Manager
617.287.5172
amy.chin@umb.edu

Miu Chan, Data Specialist
617.287.5178
miu.chan@umb.edu

Sabrina Wong, Data Specialist
617.287.5163
sabrina.wong@umb.edu

Sandy Chen, Data Specialist
617.287.5154
sandy.chen@umb.edu

Data Services

Gerald Ellis, HRIS Manager
617.287.5189
gerald.ellis@umb.edu

Khai Nguyen, Data Specialist
617.287.5218
khai.nguyen@umb.edu

Amy Chen, Data Specialist
617.287.5153
amy.chen@umb.edu