Skip to Content

Contact

Contact Information:

University of Massachusetts Boston
Office of Human Resources
100 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02125
Main email address: hr@umb.edu
Main phone number: 617.287.5150
Fax number: 617.287.5179

Located in the Quinn Administration Building, 3rd floor, room 076

For more information, contact any of the following:


Vice Chancellor for Human Resources

Marie Bowen, Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
617.287.5150
marie.bowen@umb.edu


Business & Operations/Customer Service

For faster response please email: hr@umb.edu

Heather Batherwich, Business & Operations Manager
617.287.5176
heather.batherwich@umb.edu

Coretta Bates, Customer Service Representative
617.287.5150
coretta.bates@umb.edu

Henry Paquin, Customer Service Representative
617.287.4061
henry.paquin@umb.edu
 

Benefits

For a faster response please email:  Benefits@umb.edu

Barbara Jean Conneely, Benefits Manager
617.287.5158
barbarajean.conneely@umb.edu


Compensation 

Lori Sullivan, Compensation & Benefits Analyst
617.287.6615
lori.sullivan@umb.edu

Timothy Moore, Compensation & Benefits Analyst
617.287.5148
timothy.moore@umb.edu
 

Recruitment

Kim Burke, Senior Employment Specialist
617.287.5175
kim.burke@umb.edu

Krystle Santana, Senior Employment Specialist
617.287.3812
krystle.santana@umb.edu

Employee & Labor Relations

For a faster response please email:  employeerelations@umb.edu

Maureen Pelton, Director of Employee and Labor Relations
617.287.5161
maureen.pelton@umb.edu

Jennifer Springer, Employee & Labor Relations Generalist
617.287.5219
jennifer.springer@umb.edu

 

Payroll
Amy Chin, Payroll Manager
617.287.5172
amy.chin@umb.edu

Miu Chan, Data Specialist
617.287.5178
miu.chan@umb.edu

Sabrina Wong, Data Specialist
617.287.5163
sabrina.wong@umb.edu

Sandy Chen, Data Specialist
617.287.5154
sandy.chen@umb.edu

 

Data Services
For a faster response please email: hrdirect@umb.edu

Khai Nguyen, Data Specialist
617.287.5218
khai.nguyen@umb.edu

Amy Chen, Data Specialist
617.287.5153
amy.chen@umb.edu