Skip to Content

Contact

Contact Information:

University of Massachusetts Boston
Office of Human Resources
100 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02125
Main email address: hr@umb.edu
Main phone number: 617.287.5150
Fax number: 617.287.5179

Located in the Quinn Administration Building, 3rd floor, room 076


Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources

For more information, contact any of the following:

Becky Hsu, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
617.287.5150
becky.hsu@umb.edu

Business & Operations/Customer Service

For faster response please email: hr@umb.edu

Heather Batherwich, Business & Operations Manager
617.287.5176
heather.batherwich@umb.edu

Coretta Bates, Customer Service Representative
617.287.5150
coretta.bates@umb.edu

Ruma Glazomitsky, Customer Service Representative
617.287.6041
ruma.glazomitsky@umb.edu

HR Project Planning

Sandra Knight, Director of Human Resources Project Planning
617.287.5174
sandra.knight@umb.edu

Benefits

For a faster response please email:  Benefits@umb.edu

Barbara Jean Conneely, Benefits Manager
617.287.5158
barbarajean.conneely@umb.edu

Linda McDonough, Senior Benefits Specialist
617.287.5168
linda.mcdonough@umb.edu

Danielle Simmons, Benefits Specialist
617.287.5153
danielle.simmons@umb.edu

Staffing Compensation & Recruitment

Kara Rudnick, Staffing & Compensation Manager
617.287.5148
kara.rudnick@umb.edu

Kim Burke, Senior Employment Specialist
617.287.5175
kim.burke@umb.edu

Krystle Santana, Senior Employment Specialist
617.287.3812
krystle.santana@umb.edu

Employee & Labor Relations
For a faster response please email:  employee.relations@umb.edu

Care Corner-Dolloff, Senior Director of Employee Relations
617.287.5152
care.corner-dolloff@umb.edu

Maureen Pelton, Assistant Director of Employee Relations
617.287.5161
maureen.pelton@umb.edu

Andrew Graves, Employee/Labor Management Relations Generalist
617.287.5219
andrew.graves@umb.edu

Lori Sullivan, Employee/Labor Management Relations Generalist
617.287.6615
lori.sullivan@umb.edu

HRIS - Payroll & Data Services

Payroll
Amy Chin, Payroll Manager
617.287.5172
amy.chin@umb.edu

Miu Chan, Data Specialist
617.287.5178
miu.chan@umb.edu

Sabrina Wong, Data Specialist
617.287.5163
sabrina.wong@umb.edu

Quan Tran, Data Specialist
617.287.5154
quan.tran@umb.edu

Data Services
For a faster response please email: HRDirect@umb.edu

Kiki Fetfatsidis, Data Specialist
617.287.5169
kiki.fetfatsidis@umb.edu

Khai Nguyen, Data Specialist
617.287.5218
khai.nguyen@umb.edu